Notices

Front-Pin Knockout
2nd round draw has been made. Ties to be played by Sunday 8th December.
1 week ago
All-in Cup
1st round draw has been made. Ties to be played by Sunday 24th November.
2 weeks ago
older
Player Registrations
Would captains please check their player registration list to ensure all their players are signed on (especially those that "have played for us for years"!).
Per Rule 18, if you play an unregistered player your opposing team will automatically be awarded the points for that match.
You can sign on new players on up to 8pm on the night of a match.
1 month ago
Ladies Singles Competition
This season's competition will be held at Dockers Club on Saturday 16th and Saturday 23rd November, starting 7pm.
Entrants to Gilly Stook ASAP please.
1 month ago
Premier Division
Captains, please feel free to send Pete scans or photos of scoresheets via the Contact Us page. Just please make sure that they are legible...
September 2019
AGM
Minutes from AGM held on 12th June 2019 are now available.
Rule 10 (cancelling within 48 hours) has been updated accordingly.
June 2019

Diary

past events
Mon 2nd September
League season starts
October
Sun 13th October
DEADLINE for All-in Cup Preliminary round ties
Sun 20th October
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout 1st round ties
November
Sat 16th Novemberin 4 days
Ladies Singles Competition [1/2] (7pm)
Dockers Club
Sat 23rd Novemberin 1+ week
Ladies Singles Competition [2/2] (7pm)
Dockers Club
Sun 24th Novemberin 1+ week
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 1st round ties
December
Sun 8th Decemberin 3+ weeks
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout 2nd round ties
more
January 2020
Sun 5th Januaryin 7+ weeks
DEADLINE for first-half outstanding league games
Mon 6th Januaryin 7+ weeks
League season second-half starts
Sun 12th Januaryin 8+ weeks
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 2nd round ties
Sun 26th January
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout Quarter Final ties
February 2020
Sun 23rd February
DEADLINE for All-in Cup Quarter Final ties
Sun 23rd February PROVISIONAL
Front-pin Knockout Semi Finals
March 2020
Sun 15th March PROVISIONAL
All-in Cup Semi Finals
Sun 29th March PROVISIONAL
April 2020
Fri 17th April
End of regular season
Sun 26th April PROVISIONAL
May 2020
Fri 1st May
DEADLINE for second-half outstanding league games (results to be in asap)
June 2020
Wed 10th June
Presentations (7.30pm) and AGM / Registration (8pm)
Dockers Club